Sponsored: Make 50,000 Here in Min!

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 Album

Olamide - Synchro System Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh

Olamide, the legendary Nigerian rapper and YBNL Boss, released a new project titled ‘Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP,' another exciting EP.

This new body of work includes a collection of seven electrifying tunes featuring prominent Nigerian singers such as Pheelz, Young Jonn, Lil Kesh, Fireboy DML, and Asake, all extremely skilled artists and YBNL Nation signees. The tracks are sure to arrest and enchant audiences.

Tracklist Of Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP By Olamide Below.

1. Olamide – Metaverse
2. Olamide – Uptown Disco (Ft. Fireboy DML & Asake)
3. Olamide – Makaveli
4. Olamide – Knockout (Ft. SABRI)
5. Olamide – Hello Habibi
6. Olamide – Morowore
7. Olamide – Synchro System (Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh)


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *