Sponsored: Make 50,000 Here in Min!

Phyno – Shame On You ft. prettyboydo

Phyno - Shame On You ft. prettyboydo

  • Artist: Phyno
  • Featuring: prettyboydo
  • Producer: DJ Ayxedro and InsaneChips
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 03:07

Nigerian hit-maker and music sensation, Phyno, releases an amazing new track titled “Shame On You

Furthermore, the impressive single features Award-winning music star, prettyboydo who delivered an amazing verse.

The song “Shame On You” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist.

Phyno‘s new song “Shame On You” is a must-listen for fans of good music.

In conclusion, production credits for the song “Shame On You” goes to talented music producers, DJ Ayxedro and InsaneChips.

If you're looking for a song that will uplift your spirits and transport you to a world of pure musical bliss, then look no further than “Shame On You“. Phyno's exceptional artistry shines through in every note, making this track an absolute must-listen.

So don't wait any longer, listen to “Shame On You” now and let its enchanting melodies and powerful lyrics captivate your soul. Download and share this incredible song with your friends and loved ones, and join the growing number of fans who are falling in love with Phyno's extraordinary talent.

Quotable Lyrics:

O flo belo ehim na
E Kanachi kede kanwa cigwa
Emechaka Koli Kife ciga
Ife na woke nada koku cigar

Abobi Flo belo bohu ba
Maka men gefu quantity ta
Ifeme like that year mele men e borrow motor jebu lung Gita

Shame on You
Okoko Shame on you

Listen and Download below!

Phyno – Shame On You



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *