Sponsored: Make 50,000 Here in Min!

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations EP

Balloranking - Aye (Remix) Ft. Hotkid & Rasaqi NFG

Nigerian music phenomenon and songwriter, Balloranking comes forth with a tantalizing album called ‘Ghetto Vibrations.'

In addition, the aforementioned music collection houses six hit songs that will certainly get you hooked in no time.

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album) Tracklist:

1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

2. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

3. Balloranking – Don Perignon Ft. Shallipopi

4. Balloranking – My Darling Ft. Dwillsharmony

5. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft. Odumodublvck

6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) Ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *