Sponsored: Make 50,0000 Here in Min!

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP

Damo K - Sorry I'm Deaf EP

Nigerian talented music prodigy, songwriter, and performer, Damo K comes through with “Sorry I'm Deaf,” a massive album.

Furthermore, the fascinating extended playlist “Sorry I'm Deaf EP” houses seven (7) solid tracks that will certainly get you hooked in no time.

Damo K – Sorry I'm Deaf EP Tracklist:

1. Damo K – When

2. Damo K – Squad

3. Damo K – Pursue

4. Damo K – Nibo Ft. Mohbad

5. Damo K – Pass Your Power

6. Damo K – Oghenedo Ft. JeriQ

7. Damo K – Time (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *