Sponsored: Make 50,0000 Here in Min!

Mohbad – Blessed EP

Mohbad - Blessed EP

Nigerian music sensation and song composer, Mohbad comes through a brand new album captioned “Blessed (Album).”

Subsequently, this mind-boggling music collection contains eight (8) crisp songs with guest features from heavyweight Nigerian singers like Bella Shmurda and Zlatan.

1. Mohbad – Sabi

2. Mohbad – Omo Mi

3. Mohbad – Blessing

4. Mohbad – La Pio Pio

5. Mohbad – Ask About Me

6. Mohbad – Beast & Peace

7. Mohbad – Account Balance Ft. Zlatan

8. Mohbad – Pariwo Ft. Bella Shmurda


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *