Sponsored: Make 50,000 Here in Min!

Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album)

Shallipopi - Trees

Nigerian music artist and song composer, Shallipopi, comes through with an exceptional music compilation tagged “Shakespopi (Album).”

Subsequently, the referenced music collection stated above contains nine (9) solid songs that will certainly get you engaged in no time.

Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album) Tracklist:

1. Shallipopi – 100

2. Shallipopi – Dey

3. Shallipopi – Trees

4. Shallipopi – ASAP

5. Shallipopi – Find Me

6. Shallipopi – New Cat

7. Shallipopi – Start Am

8. Shallipopi – Hightension

9. Shallipopi – Billion Ft. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *