Sponsored: Make 50,0000 Here in Min!

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album

Shallipopi - Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

Nigerian talented singer and self-claim Pluto Presido , Shallipopi comes through with an exceptional music collection dubbed “Presido La Pluto.”

On top of that, the masterpiece album “Presido La Pluto” is a fine body of work that houses thirteen (13) solid tracks.

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album) Tracklist:

1. Shallipopi – IYO

2. Shallipopi – Easy

3. Shallipopi – Jonze

4. Shallipopi – Jungle

5. Shallipopi – Never Ever

6. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

7. Shallipopi – More Than Me

8. Shallipopi – Things On Things

9. Shallipopi – So What? Ft. Tekno

10. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

11. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

12. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

13. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *